HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
KTCH
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
GRAND REPS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2021-2022
Right Eminent Grand Commander W. James Hill, III jimhill@smithermanlaw.com
Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Generalissimo John C. Sharlow Johnsharlow179@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Captain General Kenneth K. Bell, Jr. dingdongbell122@yahoo.com
Eminent Grand Senior Warden Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Junior Warden Brad E. Williams Lady@cp-tel.net
Eminent Grand Treasurer John F, Knox, Jr. johnknoxjr@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Recorder Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com
Grand Recorder Emeritus Robert E. Durham, Jr, HPGC robert_e_durham@bellsouth.net
Grand Recorder Emeritus Bowdre McDowell, HPGC
Eminent Grand Prelate Thomas P. Brown fsbrown3@msn.com
Assoc Grand Prelate Troy E. Jones troyjjones@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Standard Bearer Edwin L. Horton, Jr. MasonicVet@gmail.com
Assoc Grand Standard Bearer John J. Tombrello jtombrello@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Sword Bearer M. Darin West darinwest@berryglobal.com
Eminent Grand Warder John R. Cunningham joncun42@bellsouth.net
Assoc Grand Warder Ballard L. Smith gmla99@bellsouth.net
Eminent Grand Sentinel Joseph A. Giroir, III joegiroir.jg@gmail.com
Assoc Grand Sentinel Nicholas E. Goeders nickgoeders@gmail.com
Inspector General M. Cash Melville cashmelville@gmail.com
Dep. Grand Inspector General Michael L. Laurence michaelllaurence@gmail.com
Grand Organist J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Grand Photographer Richard L. James RichardRLJ@aol.com
Aide de-Camp Bradley T. Smith thebrad67@yahoo.com
Division Commanders
Area #1 Albert G. Simms, Jr. asimmsjr@gmail.com
Assoc Division Commander James David Maxey davidmaxey63@gmail.com
Area #2 Thomas L. Kussmann tkuzz15@gmail.com
Assoc Division Commander Steven L. Jennings sjenn74@bellsouth.ne
Area #3 C. Kenneth Dorhauer bull269@bellsouth.net
Assoc Division Commander Galen D. Berne gberne@bellsouth.net