HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
GRAND REPS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2019-2020

OFFICERS 2019-2020
Right Eminent Grand Commander Sam B. Owens sam-owens@suddenlink.net
Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander Rory A. Bozeman RABozemanLAKT@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Generalissimo Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Captain General W. James Hill, III jimhill@smithermanlaw.com
Eminent Grand Senior Warden John C. Sharlow Johnsharlow179@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Junior Warden Kenneth K. Bell, Jr. dingdongbell122@yahoo.com
Eminent Grand Treasurer John Knox johnknoxjr@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Recorder Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com
Grand Recorder Emeritus Robert E. Durham, Jr, HPGC robert_e_durham@bellsouth.net
Grand Recorder Emeritus Bowdre McDowell, HPGC
Eminent Grand Prelate Rev. Thomas P. Brown fsbrown3@msn.com
Eminent Grand Standard Bearer Edwin L Horton LaYorkRiteMasons@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Sword Bearer M. Darin West darinwest@berryglobal.com
Eminent Grand Warder Timothy James Riley timothyr@centurytel.net
Eminent Grand Sentinel John R. Cunningham joncun42@bellsouth.net
Inspector General L. Chad Koelling alexandriayorkrite@gmail.com
Dep. Grand Inspector General Harry Bermudez bermudezhvfd421@gmail.com
Grand Organist J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Grand Photographer Richard L. James RichardRLJ@aol.com
Division Commanders
Area #1 Albert G. Simms, Jr. asimmsjr@gmail.com
Area #2 Terence D. Macon tmacon12@gmail.com
Area #3 Don A. Springler donspringler@gmail.com