HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
GRAND REPS
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2018-2019

Back Row, left to right: Anthony Radosti, Administrative Inspector General; Don A. Springler, Division Commander, Area #3; William A. Thompson, Division Commander, Area #1; Mike Carpenter, E. Grand Standard Bearer; Allan K. Bean, Inspector General for Ritual and Tactics; Kenneth K. Bell, Jr., E. Grand Sword Bearer; Craig R. Caskey, E. Grand Warder; Terrence D. Macon, Division Commander, Area #2; Gary D. Bates, E. Grand Sentinel; W. Bryan Price, E. Grand Prelate.
Front Row: L-R Lon Lazar, PGC - Grand Treasurer; Charles R. Bertrand - E. Grand Captain General; Sam B. Owens, - VEDeputy Grand Commander; J. Keith Gates - RE Grand Commander; Rory A. Bozeman - E. Grand Generalisimo; John C. Sharlow - E. Grand Junior Warden; Robert E. Durham, Jr., HPGC - Grand Recorder (W. James Hill, III, E. Grand Senior Warden, not in picture)

OFFICERS 2018-2019
ELECTED
Title Officer email
Right Eminent Grand Commander J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander Sam B. Owens sam-owens@suddenlink.net
Eminent Grand Generalissimo Rory A. Bozeman RABozemanLAKT@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Captain General Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Senior Warden W. James Hill, III jimhill@smithermanlaw.com
Eminent Grand Junior Warden John C. Sharlow Johnsharlow179@gmail.com
Eminent Grand Treasurer Ion Lazar, PGC LAZAR@COX.NET
Eminent Grand Recorder Robert E. Durham, Jr., HPGC robert_e_durham@bellsouth.net
Grand Recorder Emeritus Bowdre McDowell, HPGC
APPOINTED
Eminent Grand Prelate W. Bryan Price bryan303@bellsouth.net
Eminent Grand Standard Bearer Mike Carpenter mikecar@bellsouth.net
Eminent Grand Sword Bearer Kenneth K. Bell, Jr. dingdongbell122@yahoo.com
Eminent Grand Warder Craig R. Caskey craig@craigcaskey.com
Eminent Grand Sentinel Gary D. Bates garydbates1@yahoo.com
Inspector General Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com
Inspector General Anthony Radosti radosti@cox.net
Deputy Inspector General M. Darin West darinwest@berryglobal.com
Grand Photographer Richard L. James RichardRLJ@aol.com
Grand Organist J. Andrew Owen greggshorthand@gmail.com
Division Commanders
Area #1 William A. Thompson goodolerebe@yahoo.com
Area #2 Terence D. Macon tmacon12@gmail.com
Area #3 Don A. Springler donspringler@gmail.com