HOME
Officers
LPGHP
DDGHP/GL
Committees
Chapters
Awards
Reps.
Downloads
OFFICERS for 2018-2019

Elected and Appointed Officers 2018-2019
Elected officers from L to R:Back Row: Robert Perry - Grand Steward; Gary Bates - DDGHP 5th District; William "Bill" Thompson - Grand Master of the 3rd Veil ; UNK; Richard Morgan - DDGHP 4th District; Brad Williams - Grand Master of the 1st Veil; Chad Koelling - Grand Principle Sojourner; Glen Bledsoe - ; Camille "Buddy" Guidry - DGL 1st District
Front Row: Gerald Houston - Grand Treasurer; M. Darin West - Grand Captain of the Host; Anthony "Tony" Radosti - Grand King; Michael Watts - Grand High Priest; Terence Macon - Grand Scribe; Ed L. Horton, Jr. - Grand Secretary

ELECTED OFFICERS NAME E-MAIL
Grand High Priest Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com
Grand King Anthony Radosti radosti@cox.net
Grand Scribe Terence Macon tmacon12@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer Gerald Houston houstongh@suddenlink.net
Grand Secretary Ed Horton LaYorkRiteMasons@gmail.com
Grand Captain of the Host Michael Darin West darinwest@berryglobal.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS NAME E-MAIL
Grand Lecturer Tim Riley Jr. tim.riley97@yahoo.com
Grand Principle Sojourner Chad Koelling chad@f2onsite.com
Grand Chaplain Robert Doyle Waddle Redwaddle@aol.com
Grand Royal Arch Captain John Cunningham joncun42@bellsouth.net
Grand Master 3rd veil William A. Thompson goodolerebe@yahoo.com
Grand Master 2nd veil Charles Moreau Charliem@eatel.net
Grand Master 1st veil Brad E. Williams Lady@cp-tel.net
Grand Photographer Richard James RLJames@DOW.com
Grand Organist Andrew Owen greggshorthand@gmail.com
Grand Steward Robert Perry rdp1032@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Michael Cash Melville