HOME
Officers
LPGHP
DDGHP/GL
Committees
Chapters
Awards
Reps.
Downloads
OFFICERS for 2019-2020

2019-2020 OFFICERS
2019-2020 ELECTED OFFICERS NAME E-MAIL
Grand High Priest M.E. Anthony "Tony" Radosti radosti@cox.net
Grand King R.E. Terrence D. Macon tmacon12@gmail.com
Grand Scribe R.E. Michael Darin West darinwest@berryglobal.com
Grand Treasurer R.E. William Keith Powell, Sr. wkpowell17@gmail.com
Grand Secretary R.E. Edwin L. "Ed" Horton, Jr. LaYorkRiteMasons@gmail.com
Grand Captain of the Host R.E. Eddie A. LeBoeuf, III eddie5938@yahoo.com
APPOINTED OFFICERS NAME E-MAIL
Grand Lecturer E. Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net
Grand Principle Sojourner E. Martin J. Reinschmidt kajunpaws@cox.net
Grand Chaplain E. Clayton J. "Chip" Borne, III chipborne43@aol.com
Grand Royal Arch Captain E. J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Grand Master 3rd Veil E. Kenneth K. Bell, Jr. dingdongbell122@yahoo.com
Grand Master 2nd Veil E. Levi Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com
Grand Master 1st Veil E. Camille J. "Buddy" Guidry cjguidry@hotmail.com
Grand Photographer E. Richard L. James RichardRLJ@aol.com
Grand Organist E. J. Andrew Owen greggshorthand@gmail.com
Grand Steward E. Micheal Cash Melville cashmelville@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel E. Don A. Springler donspringler@gmail.com