HOME
Officers
Dist.Officers
LPMIGM
Committees
Councils
Awards
Reps.
Downloads

COMMITTEES 2021-2022
STANDING COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL
Credentials M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
L. Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com
Camille "Buddy" Guidry cjguidry@hotmail.com



Finance Anthony Radosti* radosti@cox.net
Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
Joseph Q. Gotte quincygotte@yahoo.com



Jurisprudence J. Keith Gates* keith@keithgateslaw.com
Clayton J. Bourne, III chipborne43@aol.com
Richard Morgan smorganla49@gmail.com



Appeals and Grievances Clayton J. Bourne, III* chipborne43@aol.com
Earl J. "Mickey" Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net
Martin J. Reinschmidt kajunpaws@cox.net



Work Joe D. Gibbs* jdgibbs54@yahoo.com
Gilbert H. Morrison, Jr. tardis1@bellsouth.net
Taylor P. Nauta taylornauta@gmail.com
Chad A. Norris chud68@gmail.com
Dexter T. Downs d.downs45@gmail.com
Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com
J. David Maxey davidmaxey63@gmail.com



Charters & Dispensations Larry J. Plaisance* pplaisan@bellsouth.net
Michael A. Carpenter mikecar@bellsouth.net
Donald J. Sonnier dsguns@yahoo.com



Correspondence J. David Maxey* davidmaxey63@gmail.com
Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net
Allan K. Bean abeank@gmail.com



Necrology Lloyd A. Hebert* lahebert2@att.net
Wm. Keith Powell wkpowell17@gmail.com
Rev. Dennis F. Snoddy dennissnoddy@hotmail.com



Distribution Richard L. James* RichardRLJ@aol.com
V. Gene Dawson genedawson@bellsouth.net
Steven L. Jennings sjenn74@bellsouth.net



Registration M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
Harry Bermudez bermudez.h@hotmail.com
L. Chad Koelling levi.koelling@gmail.com



SPECIAL COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL



State of the Order Vacant  
Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
Steven L. Jennings sjenn74@bellsouth.net



Education V. Gene Dawson* eddie5938@yahoo.com
Michael A.Carpenter mikecar@bellsouth.net
W. A. Morris wamorris@suddenlink.net
Eddie A. LeBoeuf, III genedawson@bellsouth.net



Youth Programs Frank N. du Treil, Jr.* f_dutreil@cox.net
Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
J. Andrew Owen greggshorthand@gmail.com



Constitution and M. Cash Melville* cashmelville@gmail.com
Geneneral Earl J. "Mickey" Durand durandlogging@bellsouth.net
Regulations Wilson O. Cook wilsoncook@icloud.com
Allan K Bean abeank@gmail.com



Perpetual Membership John F. Knox, Jr.* jknoxjr@gmail.com
Edwin L. Horton, Jr. MasonicVet@gmail.com
J. Keith Gates keith@keithgateslaw.com
Joseph Q. Gotte quincygotte@yahoo.com
Allan K Bean abeank@gmail.com



Philanthropies Steven L. Jennings* sjenn74@bellsouth.net
John C. Sharlow Johnsharlow179@gmail.com
Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com
Conrad C. Gauthier cajun520@reagan.com



Arrangements Wm. Keith Powell* wkpowell17@gmail.com
Earl J. "Mickey" Durand* durandlogging@bellsouth.net



Hospitality & Banquet Caroline Edgar* Janice James
Sharon Powell Lindsey Bermudez
Kathy Bell
Janet Reinschmidt
LaJuan Durand Chairwomen Emeriti
Emma Melville Wallice House
Sharon Bertrand Pearl Mais
Elizabeth Fox
Nona Entwistle