HOME
Officers
Dist.Officers
LPMIGM
Committees
Councils
Awards
Reps.
Downloads
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
District #
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
1
2-Louisiana, 41-Sts John, 48-Slidell, 49-Houma
2
11-Baton Rouge, 33-Istrouma, 36-Jos W. Robinson, 56-Carle L. Jackson
3
24- Jack L. Stephan, 47-Herman L. Feske, 55-Hiram K. Greer
4
19-Calcasieu, 26-Fullerton, 32-Louis B. Fusha
5
12-Summit, 43-Winnfield,
6
23-Shreveport, 46-Ish Sodi, 52-Red River
7
8-Monroe, 50-Morehouse

DISTRICT GRAND MASTER 2021-2022
DDGM - DISTRICT #1 Anthony Radosti radosti@cox.net
DDGM - DISTRICT #2 Galen D. Berne gberne@bellsouth.net
DDGM - DISTRICT #3 Jay Hartley j.hartley1962@att.net
DDGM - DISTRICT #4 Thomas L. Kussmann tkuzz15@gmail.com
DDGM - DISTRICT #5 Robert D. Waddle Redwaddle@aol.com
DDGM - DISTRICT #6 Billy E. Barnes billybarnes76@hotmail.com
DDGM - DISTRICT #7 Willie "Jake" Evans, Jr. jake_evans@icloud.com



DISTRICT GRAND LECTURER 2021-2022
DDGL - DISTRICT #1 Gilbert H. Morrison, Jr. tardis1@bellsouth.net
DDGL - DISTRICT #2 Taylor P. Nauta taylornauta@gmail.com
DDGL - DISTRICT #3 Chad A. Norris chud68@gmail.com
DDGL - DISTRICT #4 Dexter T. Downs d.downs45@gmail.com
DDGL - DISTRICT #5 Michael A. Watts mawatts1954@gmail.com
DDGL - DISTRICT #6 J. David Maxey davidmaxey63@gmail.com
DDGL - DISTRICT #7 John E. Vines, II johnvines2@yahoo.com