HOME
Officers
Dist.Officers
LPMIGM
Committees
Councils
Awards
Reps.
Downloads
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
District #
COUNCILS by DISTRICTS
1
2-Louisiana, 41-Sts John, 48-Slidell, 49-Houma
2
11-Baton Rouge, 33-Istrouma, 36-Jos W. Robinson
3
24- Jack L. Stephan, 47-Herman L. Feske, 55-Hiram K. Greer
4
19-Calcasieu, 26-Fullerton, 32-Louis B. Fusha
5
12-Summit, 43-Winnfield,
6
23-Shreveport, 46-Ish Sodi, 52-Red River
7
8-Monroe, 50-Morehouse

District # DDIGM E-MAIL Grand Lecturer E-MAIL
1 Eddie Leboeuf III eddie5938@yahoo.com Charles R. Bertrand charlesr.bertrand@gmail.com
2 Brandon Smith bsmith0787@gmail.com Kenneth R. Streater kenstreater@cox.net
3 Richard Fox richard.fox2@cox.net Conrad Gauthier cajun520@reagan.com
4 Richard Morgan Morganized1946@gmail.com Thomas Kussmann tkuzz15@gmail.com
5 Robert Doyle Waddle redwaddle@aol.com Craig Caskey craig@craigcaskey.com
6 Darin West darinwest@berryplastics.com Timothy Riley, Sr., PIGM timothyr@centurytel.com
7 Jake Evans jake_evans@icloud.com Allan Bean akbean@bellsouth.net